Client Review

The AndySoldIt Team at Keller Williams Realty displayed great team work in helping me purchase my first home. There were a few bumps in the road, but they all helped with every question and concern. Every phone call, text, or email was returned promptly and professionally.

— J. Ellison - Buyer Client, January 2017

Client Review

The ANDYSOLDIT team was a pleasure to work with and I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are. There is stress in buying and/or sellling your home no matter what, but they truly made it as simple as possible. Angela and Andy were available to me 24/7 to answer any questions or address any concerns I had. There is no doubt in my mind that I would use their team again if I buy or sell in the future! You won’t be disappointed, I promise!



— Amanda M. - Seller and Buyer Client, January 2017

Client Review

The selling of my home of almost 30 years and purchasing a new home through The AndySoldIt Team was a pleasant experience. They walked us through the complete process in a professional and enthusiastic way. While looking for a new home the Team went above and beyond our expectations. They are the “Go To Team” when selling or purchasing a home in the middle Tennessee area.


— Lisa S. - Buyer and Seller Client July 2016

Client Review

I have been working with Andy since 2005. He has helped me buy and sell several properties each year and I wouldn’t think of using anyone else. He is the top premier agent in the Springfield and Robertson County area. They don’t call him “SoldIt” for nothing.

— James L. - 7/22/16 - Buyer and Seller Client

Client Review

Awesome team!!! Very professional, caring & giving!

— H. Rogers - Facebook Fan - 8/13/15

Client Review

The team at AndySoldit are extremely personal and professional. Angela went above and beyond to find a house that met our needs and wants. It was our first home buying experience and the team at AndySoldit made it extremely enjoyable. They were there to answer any questions we had, no matter how small or big. I recommend everyone to go to Andy and his team for a smooth and enjoyable home buying experience!

— S. Evans - Buyer Client - 7/19/16

Client Review

The AndySoldIt team at Keller Williams did an amazing job of selling our house. I must confess that I entered the process with some trepidation. However Andy went far beyond expectation by matching our property with a multitude of prospective buyers. It was sold in no time. I recommend this group for any realty need.

— H. Bradley - Seller Client - 8/16/16

Client Review

The AndySoldIT team was by far the best Real Estate team I have ever worked with. From the first phone call to the closing process. I felt like I was part of a family instead of a Real Estate group. Riley, Andy and Angela were very professional, personal, kind and fun. Angela answered our text and phone calls very quickly (late nights as well). We sold our home within an hour and within the first week of being on the market. We were very happy and pleased from the beginning to the end. Highly Recommend!!!! Team ANDYSOLDIT!! Loving our new home!

— C. Freeman - Buyer Client - 8/19/16